Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 25, 2024

Outstanding trading services, fast withdrawals, and good profit are my reason for keeping the services. I am by far happy with what I experience with Mr. Ethan Payne platform. And would highly recommend this amazing service. An excellent trusted platform who is a pleasure to work with. service are great. When it comes to forex trading, Mr. Ethan Payne platform is a good fit. I was able to earn a good profit, signals are accurate. Great broker. Highly recommended. Email: [email protected] WhatsApp:+44 7862 075181

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Communication was very good every step of my service. Will did a great job Kee me informed

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Excellent dealership. They have a large inventory to choose from and outstanding low pressure sales people to help you find the right vehicle. Enjoyed working with Lee. He was a huge help. Drove all the way from the OBX to make this purchase. Saved thousands.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 24, 2024

I appreciate the effort of Mr. Ethan Payne in helping me work from home despite being quarantined. Profits have been made weekly as he promised, I invested $700 and now making $8,200 weekly, All thanks to him, wouldn’t have been easy during this lockdown he made me and my family smile. Contact him via Email: [email protected] WhatsApp:+44 7862 075181

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Absolutely love it and best experience with car buying process you could ever have.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Great Didn't take long .and he was very friendly He told me what ever thing looked great except the container that holds my washer fluid

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Great service and great staff. Capital Ford helped me when I was desperate to find a vehicle quickly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

The customer service that I received is always first class. Greg Ford does an outstanding job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Excellent to work with. Did my deal over the phone when on a trip in New Zealand. They keep their word.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Professional, explained everything clearly, I didn't feel rushed Knowledgeable about the cars and the process to purchase one

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Excellent attention and service!!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Doug Creech is a great guy. You don't feel like you are dealing with a salesman. I just purchased my 5th truck from Doug and it is always a pleasure. He spends time with you during delivery going over the entire vehicle. Will definitely buy from here again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Go the extra mile for customers passing through in need of help. The Mechanic was vey professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Had seen vehicle on auto trader and had talked with salesperson over text. Arrived and was greeted by Don. Everything went smoothly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

We purchased a used vehicle from Capital the process was fast in and out two hours. Thanks to Lee Gearheart great salesman he did everything and anything to make our purchase wonderful. Thanks again Lee.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Ron and Anthony are best!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Great !!! Great customer service!!! It was the best experience they take really good care of their customers. I would recommend this Ford place to my friends and family. There are the best in the area . There finance's team is the best . I want to give shout's to Vick the finance guy and my seller Richard they are awesome!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Service was excellent. Appointment was timely. The job was done very happy with the service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Everything went great! My guy Donyell Bryant went above and beyond per usual! Oh Capital Ford facility was great too!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Awesome The service I received was top notch. They kept me informed throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Good Qualify service Fast and efficient Done Superior work, can't complain Yep Yep Yep Yep ??

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

It was the best customer service I have ever received from a car dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Great place to do business. Austin is the best along with his service team mechanic. I don't knownhis name but he is amazing. Like Austin both goes above and beyond for the customer. Very genuine and sincere! I've been doing business with Capital Ford for over 39years. Tim Michael the owner is an amazing trusted friend! He understands the customer and puts them first! Any time I get a chance to send a potential customer looking for a vehicle I send them to Capital Ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Battery change to a fleet vehicle Great customer service, great experience I'm a repeat customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Good work done at a fair price & done right the 1st time.?? Excellent customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Colt let me know what l needed done for my fusion and he is always nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

James is terrific and he communicated with me two or three different times so he is the reason for the 5

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Job well done All my concerns were completed I have no issues with the service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Keinan is your guy if you are looking for a vehicle!!!!! Went far further than the extra mile to make the deal happen!!!! Zak was phenomenal in finance as I was in and out in less than 10 minutes!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Good Done ?? Found the problem and fixed it. No problems since it was fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Very knowledgeable and helpful Answered all of our questions and gave good insight Great time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Great. Very easy as they came and picked up and then dropped off the car when they were done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Above and beyond service. I appreciate them so much. Best ford dealer around. Will definitely be sending people there way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Very professional. Quick to respond to my questions Did everything to address my concerns Happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Colt went out of his way to assist me. I am handicapped and he was soooo helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Very good service. My advisor checked me in quickly and kept me updated throughout the service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Service was good. Places to sit to wait for car. Addressed my concerns and made sure to let me know work that was being done or needed to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Still waiting for a call from Will regarding a last recall The job is not done yet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

No N n n n n n n n n n n n n n n n n no

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Took me right in and took care of the problem the same day. Excellent service, extremely professional. Would recommend to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Excellent all around. Fast, friendly, and amazing. Definitely a top notch experience and a truly enjoyable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Experience was quick and curteous The waiting are was nice with snacks available to eat

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

It's easy to get my oil changed. I know that everything is done correctly. Friendly staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Philip was very friendly and knowledgeable. He explained everything and listened to what I said.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Austin was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. My car was well taken care of and I'd recommend Capital to others.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Sales staff were very courteous and helpful. Very helpful and made us feel comfortable. Addressed all concerns and left with a great deal

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Very great young man and very great service Plus I work for company as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Great No I Do Not want To keep doing this It was a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

It was a great experience I would definitely recommend and visit again whenever without a hesitation

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Buying experience was good. I’m still trying to get my back seat fixed. Staff has been helpful but I’m hoping to get this issue resolved ASAP.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Overall , it was a very good experience , and i'm certain to be back for the next vehicle I purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

very professional and respectful Easy to work with and answered all questions. Took care of all concerns

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Peyton was great to work with. He was very professional and answered any questions I had. He was very helpful after the sale with an issue I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Very satisfied. Always an excellent experience. Quick lane is a first class operation. Been using them for many years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Dillon and the team were professional, kind and gave pertinent information. The wait was not very long. The coffee was good 😊 All in all a good visit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

I love Capital Ford. Everyone is professional, friendly, and knowledgeable! Capital Ford is a family friendly business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Had a really good experience on this trip. DJ was able to help me with a vehicle to drive while mine was being repaired

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

The service was great they was done and so far no issues with what they fixed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Great Great great great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

The Gold standard for dealership service Capital Ford, Quick Lane service department is the gold standard for automotive service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

The service on my F150 was completed toward closing time. Dispite being late Austin spent alot of time going over the service completed, recommendations, and more importantly discussing a continuous issue I've had with the truck since it was new (serviced 6-times at another dealership and still occurring) and strategy for addressing if/when it happens again. I really appreciate the customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Then Hill picked up my car, took it back to Capital Ford and coordinated getting my battery installed. Colt was very good as far as letting me know how much it would cost. I always rely on Capital Ford for everything because of the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Real. Good. 13 more words. 10 more words. Okay? Leave me alone, please! I'm done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Always attentive, fast, and efficient. Quality and dependable work. No complaints. Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Everything went well no problem Everything went well no problem. The staff was cuterious and prompt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

He was very informative with the processed. I was able to contact him if I had questions and my truck was completed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Courteous, professional, car looks good, work was done within the time quoted Easy to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Want to change my experience to 1 I had to stay there 8 hrs Hi

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Work was excellent and it was completed on time. I was kept informed of the progress

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Austin did a great job of explaining what was needed and resolved my questions. I rate him as excellent both times that he has serviced my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Professional They did great thank you I'm very please with the job well done, I will recommend you guys

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

The entire process was exceptionally smooth. U G was one of the best automotive sales person I have ever worked with. The discussion with finance was extremely smooth with Mike facilitating the paper work. Thanks for a streamlined painless process!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Got the car I wanted. Wish it had a few less scratches. Purchasing was easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

I always get great communication and fair pricing from Capital Ford. I would recommend the Quick Lane Service Department to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

I will only take my C-Max to Ford for any work or maintenance it may need. I always get great customer service there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

It was great and fast It was a lovely experience and they were very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Smooth and painless It was everything I ever expected and much much more The team capitals excellent, and I would recommend them to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

He asked questions. Listened. Tried to find the source of the issue. And fixed it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Awesome and efficient experience!!! Service to sales they always take care of us. They are great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

I asked for an oil change. I got an oil change in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Will went out of his way to diagnose and resolve a complicated wiring issue that had been created due to faulting work from another dealer. I can’t say enough how much I appreciate the service that was provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Dan asked what I was looking for and my price range. I went to see what he found. Drove the vehicleand moved it. The price was right. Bought the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

It was great no complaints will do business again I like quick lane and Capital ford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Return buyer... always a good experience Explanation on how to operate the vehicle is great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Was on point thank you Was on point and took care of my need thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

As always my experience was fantastic. Everyone was friendly and professional. No By No No

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

As always my experience was fantastic. Everyone was friendly and professional. No By No No

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Always love coming for service. Everyone is so nice I enjoy the convenient location and appointment availability

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Quality workmanship. Had a great service experience. Would definitely recommend capital ford for quality service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Dan Hill is a great salesman. He worked to ensure that I received the best car available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Awesome... very knowledgeable... I only feel comfortable bring my car to Capital Ford Awesome... very knowledgeable... I only feel comfortable bring my car to Capital Ford. The best dealership in the state.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Job was done correctly and came in one hundred dollars under the estimate. A good result!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

My experience was great. Staff was professional My experience was great. Staff was professional, service was fast. They offered other service that we recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

They were knowledgeable, courteous, friendly, and professional. Service was outstanding. I drove my new car home last night.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Great service and everyone there was friendly, they went out of their way to make sure I spent as little time there as I needed to, will shop there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Our experience with the dealership was outstanding. We were assisted right away by an amazing salesman, UG. Our business process was smooth from start to finish. This is why this is our third car purchase from this dealership. We have never found any dealership that does it better!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Attentive and honest Appreciate how attentive the people were. Appreciate CJ being straight up and honest working with us on price.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review